img_20160927_081038img_20160927_081320

 

Hi FAM,

I was supposed to post this yesterday, but I had a busy schedule. I am so sorry. (Pleading on my knees).

Yesterday , sept 26th happens to be one of my brothers birthday and he turned …….  Fill in the gap yourself lol.

This brother of mine is a fresh boy kindda guy. He is a special brother! His presence in my life makes it joyful and colourful! It has been an unforgettable experience growing up with him.

 

Thank you for being excellent friend. Thank you for guidance and support. You always know how to bring a big smile on our faces. Every one dreams of having a brother like you.

To my irreplaceable brother, May this year bring the most wonderful things into your life that you seek for.

Leave a Reply

